Skip to content
It’s all about Support -
Live Chat, New Webinar Topics & Tech Support Corner!
July 2008
iGo Figure Orb (Tan)
 
Webinar Schedule July 2008
Wednesday, July 2, 2008 - 9:00 AM
New Go Figure Customers
Register Now
 
Thursday, July 3, 2008 - 1:30 PM
Member & Customer Management 101
Register Now

 

Tuesday, July 8, 2008 - 2:30 PM
Paperwork 101
Register Now

 

Thursday, July 10, 2008 - 11:30 AM
Saving Time and Money
with iGo Connect Integrated Services
Register Now

 

Tuesday, July 15, 2008 - 4:30 PM
Money 101: Managing Your Money with iGo Figure
Register Now

 

Wednesday, July 16, 2008 - 3:30 PM
Reports 101
Register Now

 

Tuesday, July 22, 2008 - 11:30 AM
Advanced Paperwork
Register Now

 

Thursday, July 24, 2008 - 4:30 PM
Advanced Member & Customer Management
Register Now

 

Friday, July 25, 2008 - 1:30 PM
Why Upgrade? Transitioning from Version 2 to Version 3.
Register Now

 

Tuesday, July 29, 2008 - 11:30 AM
Everything You Need to Know as a Resale Owner
Register Now

 

Thursday, July 31, 2008 2:30 PM
Advanced Money
Register Now

 

NEW Tech Support Corner
Tech Support Corner
Answers Available 24/7.
You can now find your answers to commonly asked questions for every section of the software online. See if your answer is waiting for you in the Tech Support Corner.

Visit iGoFigure.com, click the green My iGo tab and then select Tech Support Corner on the left side.
In This Issue
NEW! Live Tech Support Online Chat
24/7 Tech Support Corner
Webinar Schedule
NEW! Live Tech Support Online Chat - Quick Tech Support Answers

Technical support just got easier! Go Figure presents Tech Support Online where you can chat with a Go Figure representative! So before you pick up the phone, try it FREE.

Visit iGoFigure.com and look for this icon on the left side in the Contact Us box:



Access the Webinar Schedule Anytime!

Remember, you and your employees can visit our website anytime to find the webinar schedule.

Go to
iGoFigure.com, and click the yellow Training tab. In the Webinars section click Schedule Now!

Webinar Boxes
 

Webinar Boxes